• Portobello Community Council
  • c/o 14 Rosefield Avenue
  • Portobello
  • EH15 1AU

New Community Council for Portobello

Posted on: October 30th, 2019

Following the closure of the nominations period on Monday, 30 September, 2019 a new community council has been elected for Portobello.

Whilst there were insufficient nominations to trigger a public vote, 17 out of 21 available posts were duly filled.

Elected Members

Craig McIntyre
Elaine Murray
Miranda Hurst
Lee Kindness
Mike Leeman
Lauren Berrie

Esther Gray
Ruth Wallace
Paul Goodwin
Fraser McNaughton
John Cleland

Local Interest Groups

Group Rep

Brightons and Rosefield Residents’ Association
Duddingston Primary School Parent Council
Towerbank School Council
The Wash House
Joppa Tennis Club
Portobello Amenity Society

Catherine Etoe
Rhys Nealon
Geoff Lynn
Marjorie Thomas
Stephen Hawkins

More info: http://www.portobellocc.org/about.php